You are here

USENIX Staff

Executive Leadership
Casey Henderson Executive Director x13 casey@usenix.org
Natalie DeJarlais Deputy Director x15 natalie@usenix.org
Conference
Madelyn McGill Junior Conference Manager x44 madelyn@usenix.org
Sarah TerHune Conference Coordinator x29 terhune@usenix.org
Rik Farrow Training Program Manager and ;login: Editor x42 rik@usenix.org
Development and Sales
Camille Mulligan Development Director x17 camille@usenix.org
Mo Moreno Development Associate x25 mo@usenix.org
Finance and Office Administration
Toni Veglia Finance Director x12 toni@usenix.org
Ginny Staubach Executive Assistant x23 ginny@usenix.org
Sara Hernandez CRM Administrator and Office Manager x10 sara@usenix.org
Olivia Vernetti Administrative Assistant x38 olivia@usenix.org
Production and Communications
Michele Nelson Production Manager and ;login: Managing Editor x20 michele@usenix.org
Jessica Kim Communications and Operations Manager x37 jessica@usenix.org
Arnold Gatilao Production Editor and Web Developer arnold@usenix.org
Liz Markel Community Engagement Manager x43 liz@usenix.org
Jasmine Murcia Production and Communications Coordinator x30 jasmine@usenix.org