You are here

USENIX Staff

Executive Leadership
Casey Henderson Executive Director x13 casey@usenix.org
Natalie DeJarlais Deputy Director x15 natalie@usenix.org
Conference
Derron Thweatt Event Coordinator x25 derron@usenix.org
Hilary Hartman Conference Manager x27 hilary@usenix.org
Rik Farrow Training Program Manager and ;login: Editor x42 rik@usenix.org
Development and Sales
Camille Mulligan Development Director x17 camille@usenix.org
Jessica Kim Sponsorship and Project Manager x37 jessica@usenix.org
Finance and Membership
Sara Hernandez Finance and Membership Manager x10 sara@usenix.org
Toni Veglia Finance Director x12 toni@usenix.org
Production
Arnold Gatilao Production Editor and Web Developer arnold@usenix.org
Jasmine Murcia Production and Communications Coordinator x30 jasmine@usenix.org
Michele Nelson Production Manager and ;login: Managing Editor x20 michele@usenix.org
Office
Emily Thomas Administrative Assistant x29 emily@usenix.org
Ginny Staubach Executive Assistant/Office Manager x23 ginny@usenix.org