You are here

USENIX Staff

Executive Director
Casey Henderson Executive Director x13 casey@usenix.org
Conference
Judy Bausch, CMP Conference Manager (267) 685-6189 judy@usenix.org
Rik Farrow Training Program Manager x42 rik@usenix.org
Derron Thweatt Events and Projects Coordinator x25 derron@usenix.org
Event Sales and Marketing
Julie Miller Marketing Communications Manager x29 julie@usenix.org
Camille Mulligan Sponsorship Sales and Exhibits Manager x17 camille@usenix.org
Human Resources and Finance
Toni Veglia HR and Finance Manager x12 toni@usenix.org
Information Systems and Production
Arnold Gatilao Production Editor/Front-End Web Developer x26 arnold@usenix.org
Michele Nelson Production Manager x20 michele@usenix.org
Anthony Riley II System Administrator x16 anthony@usenix.org
;login:
Rik Farrow ;login: Editor x42 rik@usenix.org
Michele Nelson Production Manager x20 michele@usenix.org
Membership and Office
Sara Hernandez Office Manager x10 sara@usenix.org
Jasmine Murcia Administrative Assistant x30 jasmine@usenix.org
LISA Special Interest Group
Casey Henderson Executive Director x13 casey@usenix.org