You are here

USENIX Staff

Executive Leadership
Casey Henderson Executive Director x13 casey@usenix.org
Natalie DeJarlais Deputy Director x15 natalie@usenix.org
Conference
Derron Thweatt Event Coordinator x25 derron@usenix.org
Hilary Hartman Conference Manager x27 hilary@usenix.org
Rik Farrow Training Program Manager x42 rik@usenix.org
Development, Marketing, and Sales
Camille Mulligan Development Director x17 camille@usenix.org
Jessica Kim Sponsorship and Project Manager x37 jessica@usenix.org
Julie Miller Marketing Communications Manager x29 julie@usenix.org
Human Resources and Finance
Toni Veglia HR and Finance Manager x12 toni@usenix.org
Production
Arnold Gatilao Production Editor/Front-End Web Developer arnold@usenix.org
Michele Nelson Production Manager x20 michele@usenix.org
;login:
Michele Nelson Managing Editor/Production Manager x20 michele@usenix.org
Rik Farrow ;login: Editor x42 rik@usenix.org
Membership and Office
Jasmine Murcia Administrative Assistant x30 jasmine@usenix.org
Sara Hernandez Office Manager x10 sara@usenix.org
LISA Special Interest Group
Casey Henderson Executive Director x13 casey@usenix.org