SESA '16 Summit Organizers

Program Co-Chairs

Kyrre Begnum, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
Charles Border, Rochester Institute of Technology

Program Committee

Melissa Danforth, California State University, Bakersfield
Æleen Frisch, Exponential Consulting
Guy Hembroff, Michigan Technological University
Erik Hjelmås, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Scott Orr, Indiana University—Purdue University Indianapolis
Andrew Seely, University of Maryland University College (UMUC)
Niels Sijm, University of Amsterdam
Stephen Smoogen, Red Hat
Steve VanDevender, University of Oregon
Charles Wiseman, Wentworth Institute of Technology
Erez Zadok, Stony Brook University