Check out the new USENIX Web site.
7th USENIX Tcl/Tk Conference
Home  | At a Glance  | Register  | Tutorials  | Technical Sessions  | Organizers  | Hotel & Travel  | Activities

Conference Organizers

Program Chairs
De Clarke Tom Poindexter
De Clarke, UCO Lick Observatory Tom Poindexter, Talus Technologies, Inc.
Program Committee
Steve Ball, Zveno Pty. Ltd.
Dave Beazley, University of Chicago
Melissa Chawla, Scriptics Corporation
Dave Griffin, SiteScape, Inc.
Mark Harrison, AsiaInfo Computer Networks (Beijing), Ltd.
Jeffrey Hobbs, Scriptics Corporation
Jim Ingham, Cygnus Solutions
Michael Johnson, Pixar Animation Studios
Brian Kernighan, Bell Laboratories
Cameron Laird, Phaseit, Inc.
Don Libes, NIST
Michael McLennan, Cadence Design Systems, Inc.
Matt Newman, Sensus Consulting Ltd.
John Reekie, UC Berkeley EECS
Mark Roseman, Teamwave Software Ltd.

The USENIX Association Staff

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.
Last changed: 7 Dec. 1999 jr
Conference index
Events index