Check out the new USENIX Web site.
MobiSys '03: First International Conference on Mobile Systems, Applications, and Services, May 5-8, 2003, San Francisco, CA, USA
MobiSys Home   Invitation   Organizers   At a Glance   Students
Registration   Tutorials   Technical Sessions   Activities   Call for Papers

General Chair
Dan Siewiorek, Carnegie Mellon University

Program Committee
Co-chair: Mary Baker, Stanford University
Co-chair: Robert T. Morris, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gaetano Borriello, University of Washington and Intel Research Seattle
Claude Castelluccia, INRIA Rhone-Alpes
Hao Chu, DoCoMo USA Labs
David Culler, University of California, Berkeley and Intel Research Berkeley
Nigel Davies, Lancaster University and University of Arizona
Maria Ebling, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Peter Honeyman, CITI, University of Michigan
Cristina Hristea, Stanford University
Tim Kindberg, Hewlett-Packard Labs, Palo Alto
David Kotz, Dartmouth College
Kevin Lai, University of California, Berkeley
Adrian Perrig, Carnegie Mellon University
Doug Terry, Microsoft Research, Silicon Valley
Marvin Theimer, Microsoft Research
Henry Tirri, University of Helsinki
Amin Vahdat, Duke University
Deborah A. Wallach, Google

Tutorial Chair:
Songwu Lu, University of California, Los Angeles

Research Demo Chair:
Tom Martin, Virginia Tech

Steering Committee Chair:
Victor Bahl, Microsoft Research

  • Refereed Papers:
    Note: Until a year after the conference, the full refereed papers are available only to USENIX members. When accessing restricted papers, remember to use your member number or login name as your userid. Not a USENIX member? Join today!


Jointly sponsored by ACM SIGMOBILE and The USENIX Association, in cooperation with ACM SIGOPS

Thanks to our Supporters

Conference Reception Sponsor

Tuesday Luncheon Sponsor

Home   |   Invitation   |   Organizers   |   At a Glance   |   Students
Registration   |   Tutorials   |   Technical Sessions   |   Activities/BoFs   |   Call for Papers
Last changed: 30 Jan. 2004 jel