Check out the new USENIX Web site.
2nd Conference on Domain Specific Languages

Conference Organizers

Program Committee
Chair: Thomas Ball, Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies
Tim Bray, Textuality
Charles Consel, Irisa/University of Rennes
Mary Fernandez, AT&T Labs-Research
Paul Hudak, Yale University
James R. Larus, Microsoft Research
Doug Lea, State University of New York at Oswego
Jay Lepreau, University of Utah
Brad A. Myers, Human-Computer Interaction Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
Todd Proebsting, Microsoft Research
David S. Rosenblum, University of California, Irvine
Michael Schwartzbach, University of Aarhus

Invited Talks Coordinator
Carlos Puchol, Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies

Conference Proceedings

Technical Program: Refereed Papers

Complete Conference Program

Conference Reports Published in ;login:

Past and Future DSL Conferences

Original Call for Papers

Sponsored by USENIX, the Advanced Computing Systems Association, in cooperation with ACM SIGPLAN and SIGSOFT

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.
Last changed: 10 May 2000 mc
Events Calendar