Check out the new USENIX Web site.
WOOT '09 Banner

USENIX Security '09

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Montreal, Canada, for WOOT '09!
The online proceedings are now available.

WOOT '09 was held in conjunction with the 18th USENIX Security Symposium (USENIX Security '09), August 10–14, 2009.


Program Co-Chairs
Dan Boneh, Stanford University
Alexander Sotirov, Independent Security Consultant

Program Committee
Dave Aitel, Immunity
Pedram Amini, TippingPoint
David Brumley, Carnegie Mellon University
Martin Casado, Nicira
David Dagon, Georgia Institute of Technology
Chris Eagle, Naval Postgraduate School
Halvar Flake, Zynamics
Tal Garfinkel, Stanford University and VMware
Alex Halderman, University of Michigan
Trent Jaeger, Pennsylvania State University
Charlie Miller, Independent Security Evaluators
Matt Miller, Microsoft
Tim Newsham, iSEC Partners
Jon Oberheide, University of Michigan
Dug Song, Zattoo
Michal Zalewski, Google

? Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 11 Aug. 2009 jp