Check out the new USENIX Web site.
UPSEC '08 Banner


Program Chairs
Elizabeth Churchill, Yahoo! Research
Rachna Dhamija, Harvard University

Program Committee
Steven M. Bellovin, Columbia University
Dan Boneh, Stanford University
Coye Cheshire, University of California, Berkeley
Julie Downs, Carnegie Mellon University
Stuart Schechter, Microsoft Research
Sean Smith, Dartmouth University
J.D. Tygar, University of California, Berkeley
Paul Van Oorschot, Carleton University

? Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 7 April 2008 ch