Check out the new USENIX Web site.
TaPP '11 Banner

Connect on   Facebook   Twitter #TAPP11

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Heraklion, Crete, Greece, for TaPP '11!

The final papers are now available.


Program Co-Chairs
Peter Buneman, University of Edinburgh
Juliana Freire, University of Utah

Program Committee
Umut Acar, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Susan Davidson, University of Pennsylvania
Irini Fundulaki, FORTH
Dieter Gawlick, Oracle
HV Jagadish, University of Michigan
Grigoris Karvounarakis, LogicBlox and FORTH
Anastasios Kementsietsidis, IBM
Marta Mattoso, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Paolo Missier, University of Newcastle
Helen Parkinson, European Bioinformatics Institute
Margo Seltzer, Harvard University
Matthias Troyer, ETH Zurich
Dan Suciu, University of Washington
Jan Van den Bussche, Hasselt University
Marianne Winslett, University of Illinois

Local Workshop Chair
Irini Fundulaki, FORTH

Workshop Organization and Proceedings Coordinator
Grigoris Karvounarakis, LogicBlox and FORTH

Steering Committee
James Cheney, University of Edinburgh
Bertram Ludaescher, University of California, Davis
Margo Seltzer, Harvard University
Craig Soules, HP Labs
Wang-Chiew Tan, University of California, Santa Cruz
Val Tannen, University of Pennsylvania

TaPP '11 is sponsored by
in cooperation with
W3C Greece Office

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 22 June 2011 jp