Check out the new USENIX Web site.
IPTPS '10 Banner

NSDI '10

Thanks to those of you who joined us in San Jose, CA, for IPTPS '10!
The online proceedings and conference reports from ;login: are now available.

IPTPS '10 was held in conjunction with the 7th USENIX Symposium on Networked Systems Design and Implementation (NSDI '10), April 28–30, 2010.


Program Co-Chairs
Michael J. Freedman, Princeton University
Arvind Krishnamurthy, University of Washington

Program Committee
Brian Cooper, Yahoo! Research
Roger Dingledine, Tor Project
Christophe Diot, Thomson
Dejan Kostić, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Karthik Lakshminarayanan, Conviva
Baochun Li, University of Toronto
Jinyang Li, New York University
Boon Thau Loo, University of Pennsylvania
Bruce Maggs, Duke University and Akamai
Sue Moon, KAIST
Thomas Moscibroda, Microsoft Research
KyoungSoo Park, University of Pittsburgh
Michael Piatek, University of Washington
Rodrigo Rodrigues, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Pablo Rodriguez, Telefónica Research
Antony Rowstron, Microsoft Research
Ion Stoica, University of California, Berkeley
Robbert van Renesse, Cornell University
Maarten van Steen, VU University Amsterdam
Xiaowei Yang, Duke University
Haifeng Yu, National University of Singapore

Steering Committee
John R. Douceur, Microsoft Research
Emin Gün Sirer, Cornell University
Geoffrey M. Voelker, University of California, San Diego
Ben Y. Zhao, University of California, Santa Barbara

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 1 August 2010 jel