Check out the new USENIX Web site.
HotDep '08 Banner

OSDI '08


Program Co-Chairs
Lorenzo Alvisi, University of Texas at Austin
Petros Maniatis, Intel Research Berkeley

Program Committee
Yair Amir, Johns Hopkins University
Mary Baker, Hewlett-Packard Labs
Christof Fetzer, Technical University of Dresden
Indranil Gupta, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Idit Keidar, Technion
Emre Kıcıman, Microsoft Research, Redmond
Rodrigo Rodrigues, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Rick Schlichting, AT&T Labs
Andrew Warfield, University of British Columbia and Citrix Systems
Hakim Weatherspoon, Cornell University
YuanYuan Zhou, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

? Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 1 Dec. 2008 jp