Check out the new USENIX Web site.

Program Chairs
Dan S. Wallach, Rice University
Ronald L. Rivest, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Program Committee
Josh Benaloh, Microsoft Research
Dan Boneh, Stanford University
Mike Byrne, Rice University
Doug Jones, University of Iowa
Sharon Laskowski, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Deirdre K. Mulligan, University of California, Berkeley
Ted Selker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mike Shamos, Carnegie Mellon University
David Wagner, University of California, Berkeley

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 11 April 2006 ljc