Check out the new USENIX Web site.
CSET '08 Banner



General Chair
Terry Benzel, USC Information Sciences Institute

Program Chairs
Sonia Fahmy, Purdue University
Jelena Mirkovic, USC Information Sciences Institute

Program Committee
Andy Bavier, Princeton University
Bob Braden, USC Information Sciences Institute
Tom Daniels, Iowa State University
Alefiya Hussain, SPARTA
Anthony Joseph, University of California, Berkeley
Sean Peisert, University of California, Davis
Peter Reiher, University of California, Los Angeles
Robb Ricci, University of Utah
Stephen Schwab, SPARTA
Mark Stamp, San Jose State University
Angelos Stavrou, George Mason University
Nick Weaver, ICSI
Vinod Yegneswaran, SRI International

? Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 21 July 2008 ch