## **Organizing Committee**

Laura S. Tinnel (SRI International), General Chair
Tiffany Frazier (Apogee Research), Co-Program Chair
Roy Maxion (Carnegie Mellon University), Co-Program Chair
David Balenson (SRI International), Treasurer/Local Arrangements
Sean Peisert (University of California, Davis and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory), Publicity
Kevin Butler (University of Oregon), Publications
Nathaniel Husted (Indiana University), Broadcasting/Video
Carrie Gates (Dell), Advisor
Greg Shannon (Carnegie Mellon University/CERT), Advisor

## **Program Committee**

Tiffany Frazier (Apogee Research), Co-Chair Roy Maxion (Carnegie Mellon University), Co-Chair David Balenson (SRI International) Matt Bishop (University of California, Davis) Deanna Caputo (MITRE)

Pete Dinsmore (Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory)

**Richard Ford** (Florida Institute of Technology)

Evan Fortunato (Apogee Research)

**Greg Frazier** (Apogee Research)

Deb Frincke (NSA)

Frank L. Greitzer (PsyberAnalytix LLC)

Shing-hon Lau (Carnegie Mellon University)

**Tom Longstaff** (Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory)

John McHugh (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, RedJack LLC)

Aad van Moorsel (Newcastle University)

Sean Peisert (University of California, Davis and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)

**Angela Sasse** (University College London)

Kymie Tan (JPL)

Laura Tinnel (SRI International)

Laurie Williams (North Carolina State University)

## **Contributing Sponsors**







## **SRI International**

