Check out the new USENIX Web site.
USENIX '09 Banner

USENIX Goes Greener! Find Out More.

Thank You for Coming!

Thanks to those of you who joined us in San Diego for USENIX '09. Check out the online proceedings and videos here.


Program Co-Chairs

Geoffrey M. Voelker, University of California, San Diego
Alec Wolman, Microsoft Research

Program Committee

Remzi Arpaci-Dusseau, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Ranjita Bhagwan, Microsoft Research India
George Candea, EPFL
Ira Cohen, HP Labs, Israel
Landon Cox, Duke University
John Dunagan, Microsoft Research
Nick Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology
Michael J. Freedman, Princeton University
Garth Goodson, NetApp
Robert Grimm, New York University
Dirk Grunwald, University of Colorado
Jaeyeon Jung, Intel Research
Sam King, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Geoff Kuenning, Harvey Mudd College
Ed Lazowska, University of Washington
Erich Nahum, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Niels Provos, Google, Inc.
Sean Rhea, Meraki, Inc.
Mahadev Satyanarayanan, Carnegie Mellon University
Prashant Shenoy, University of Massachusetts
Marvin Theimer,
Andrew Warfield, University of British Columbia and Citrix Systems
Yinglian Xie, Microsoft Research Silicon Valley
Ken Yocum, University of California, San Diego

Poster Session Co-Chairs

George Candea, EPFL
Andrew Warfield, University of British Columbia and Citrix Systems

Invited Talks

Dan Klein, USENIX Association
Ellie Young, USENIX Association

Facebook: USENIX '09

Conference Proceedings

Conference Reports from ;login:

Original Call for Papers

Past and Future USENIX Conferences

Co-located with:

Workshop on Hot Topics in Cloud Computing (HotCloud '09), June 15


Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors



?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 30 Sept. 2009 jel