Check out the new USENIX Web site.
At a Glance Register & Hotel OSDI Tech Sessions WIESS Tech Sessions Organizers Activities

Conference Organizers

Program Chair
Dejan S. Milojicic, HP Labs

Program Committee
Gaurav Banga, Network Appliance
Mark R. Brown, Microsoft
Mark S. Brown, IBM
Eduard Bugnion, VMware
Rob Gingel, Sun Microsystems
Fred Glover, Compaq
Ira Greenberg, Oracle
Larry Huston, Intel
Rodger Lea, Sony
Udi Manber, Yahoo
Franklin Reynolds, Nokia
Toshi Sakuraba, Hitachi
Indira Subramanian, HP
Franco Travostino, Nortel Networks
Richard Wheeler, EMC

Steering Committee
Jean Bacon, Cambridge University, SIGOPS Member
Andrew Hume, AT&T Research, USENIX Vice President
Valerie Issarny, INRIA, ACM SIGOPS Vice Chair
Michael B. Jones, Microsoft Research, IEEE-CS TCOS Vice Chair
Marshall Kirk McKusick, Author and Consultant, member of USENIX Board of Directors
Dejan S. Milojicic, HP Labs, IEEE-CS TCOS Chair

Publications Chair
Alan Messer, HP Labs

Conference Proceedings

Other Links

Sponsored by USENIX, The Advanced Computing Systems Association, co-sponsored by ACM SIGOPS and IEEE TCOS

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.
Last changed: 23 Jan 2001 ah
Events calendar