Check out the new USENIX Web site.
MobiSys 2004: Second International Conference on Mobile Systems, Applications, and Services, June, 2004, Boston, USA
  MobiSys Home   Organizers   Invitation   Tech Session   Registration  
  Workshops   Poster/Demo/Video   Authors/Speakers   Hotel/Travel   Invitation to Student Volunteer Program  


General Chairs
Guruduth S. Banavar, IBM Research
Willy Zwaenepoel, EPFL

Program Committee Chairs
Doug Terry, Microsoft Research
Roy Want, Intel Research

Program Committee
Gregory Abowd, Georgia Institute of Technology
Mary Baker, HP Labs
Hari Balakrishnan, MIT
Gaetano Borriello, University of Washington
Eyal de Lara, University of Toronto
W. Keith Edwards, Palo Alto Research Center
Carla Schlatter Ellis, Duke University
Deborah Estrin, UCLA
Armando Fox, Stanford University
Michael Franklin, UC Berkeley
Hans Gellersen, Lancaster University
Mik Lamming. HP Labs
Brian Noble, University of Michigan
Nuno Preguiça, Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Jun Rekimoto, Sony Computer Science Laboratories
M. Satyanarayanan, Carnegie Mellon University and Intel Research Pittsburgh
Doug Terry, Microsoft Research (Co-Chair)
Leendert van Doorn, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Roy Want, Intel Research (Co-Chair)
Zheng Zhang, Microsoft Research Asia

Steering Committee Chair:
Victor Bahl, Microsoft Research

  • Refereed Papers:
    Note: Until a year after the conference, the full refereed papers are available only to USENIX members. When accessing restricted papers, remember to use your member number or login name as your userid. Not a USENIX member? Join today!


Jointly sponsored by ACM SIGMOBILE and The USENIX Association, in cooperation with ACM SIGOPS

Thanks to our Supporters

DoCoMo Labs




Microsoft Research

Last changed: 10 Sept. 2004 aw