Check out the new USENIX Web site.
ConfWeek '10 Banner Tab
WOSN 2010 Banner


Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Tuesday, June 22

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, June 24

Friday, June 25

WOSN 2010 was part of USENIX Federated Conferences Week.
USENIX is combining established conferences and new workshops into a week, chock full of research, trends, and community interaction. Customize the program to meet your needs.

New this year, your daily registration for WOSN 2010 gets you into all the events happening that day: tutorials, talks, workshops—you name it. Plus, registration packages offer expanded discounts. The more days you attend, the more you save! WOSN 2010 takes place at the Sheraton Boston Hotel.

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Boston, MA, for WOSN 2010!

VideoCheck out the videos of the talks, online proceedings, and slides here. The Workshop reports from ;login: are now online. Access to the videos is currently restricted to USENIX members and WOSN 2010 workshop attendees. Not a member? Join today!

WOSN 2010 was held in conjunction with the 2010 USENIX Federated Conferences Week, June 22–25, 2010.


Program Co-Chairs
Bruce Maggs, Duke University and Akamai Technologies
Andrew Tomkins, Google

Program Committee
Lada Adamic, University of Michigan
Lars Backstrom, Facebook Inc.
Bobby Bhattacharjee, University of Maryland
Dan Boneh, Stanford University
Meeyoung Cha, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Graham Cormode, AT&T Labs—Research
Josh Elman, Twitter Inc.
Nick Feamster, Georgia Tech
Pierre Fraigniaud, CNRS and Université Paris Diderot
Scott Golder, Cornell University
Akshay Java, MSN, Microsoft
Mike Kearns, University of Pennsylvania
David Kempe, University of Southern California
Balachander Krishnamurthy, AT&T Labs—Research
Ravi Kumar, Yahoo! Research
Jure Leskovec, Stanford University
Jinyang Li, New York University
Athina Markopoulou, University of California, Irvine
Cameron Marlow, Facebook Inc.
Sue Moon, KAIST, Korea
Reza Rejaie, University of Oregon
Masashi Toyoda, Tokyo University
Ben Zhao, University of California, Santa Barbara

Steering Committee
Thomas Karagiannis, Microsoft Research Cambridge
Balachander Krishnamurthy, AT&T Labs—Research
Margo Seltzer, Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Milan Vojnovic, Microsoft Research Cambridge

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 1 Oct. 2010 jel