Check out the new USENIX Web site.
WORLDS '04 Home           USENIX Home           Events           Publications           Membership



Program Co-Chairs
David Culler, University of California, Berkeley
Timothy Roscoe, Intel Research, Berkeley

Program Committee
Dave Andersen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Henri Bal, Vrije University
Micah Beck, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Lucy Cherkasova, HP Labs
Ian Foster, Argonne National Laboratory
Steven Gribble, University of Washington
Steve Hand, University of Cambridge
Brad Karp, Intel Research, Pittsburgh
John Kubiatowicz, University of California, Berkeley
Bruce Maggs, Akamai
Dahlia Malkhi, Hebrew University
Sue Moon, KAIST
Vivek Pai, Princeton University
Vern Paxson, ICIR and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Sylvia Ratnasamy, Intel Research, Berkeley
Amin Vahdat, University of California, San Diego
Thorsten von Eicken, ExpertCity

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 29 Nov. 2004 aw