Check out the new USENIX Web site.


 USENIX '07 Home
 Conference Overview
 Important Dates
 Conference Organizers
 Refereed Papers Track
 Poster Session & BoFs
 Invited Talks
 Training Program
 Sponsorship Opportunities
 Program and Registration Information

Call for Papers
in PDF Format

USENIX '07 Call for Papers


Program Co-Chairs
Jeff Chase, Duke University
Srinivasan Seshan, Carnegie Mellon University

Program Committee
Atul Adya, Microsoft Research
Matt Blaze, University of Pennsylvania
George Candea, EPFL
Miguel Castro, Microsoft Research, Cambridge
Fay Chang, Google
Nick Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology
Marc Fiuczynski, Princeton University/PlanetLab
Terence Kelly, Hewlett-Packard Labs
Eddie Kohler, University of California, Los Angeles, and Mazu Networks
Z. Morley Mao, University of Michigan
Erich Nahum, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Jason Nieh, Columbia University and VMware
Brian Noble, University of Michigan
Timothy Roscoe, Intel Research, Berkeley
Emin Gün Sirer, Cornell University
Mike Swift, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Renu Tewari, IBM Almaden Research Center
Win Treese, SiCortex, Inc.
Andrew Warfield, Cambridge University and XenSource
Matt Welsh, Harvard University
Yuanyuan Zhou, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Poster Session Chair
Mike Swift, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Next page

?Need help?

Last changed: 2 Jan. 2007 ch

USENIX '07 Index