Check out the new USENIX Web site.


 USENIX Security '08 Home
 Important Dates
 Symposium Organizers
 Symposium Topics
 Refereed Papers & Awards
 Training Program, Invited Talks, Panels, Posters, WiPs, and BoFs
 How and Where to Submit Refereed Papers
 Sponsorship Opportunities
 Program and Registration Information

Call for Papers
in PDF Format

USENIX Security '08 Call for Papers


Program Chair
Paul Van Oorschot, Carleton University

Program Committee
Paul Barford, University of Wisconsin
Dan Boneh, Stanford University
Bill Cheswick, AT&T Labs—Research
David Dagon, Georgia Institute of Technology
George Danezis, Microsoft Research
Rachna Dhamija, Harvard University
Virgil Gligor, Carnegie Mellon University
Ian Goldberg, University of Waterloo
Trent Jaeger, Pennsylvania State University
Somesh Jha, University of Wisconsin
Angelos Keromytis, Columbia University
Tadayoshi Kohno, University of Washington
Wenke Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology
David Lie, University of Toronto
Z. Morley Mao, University of Michigan
Fabian Monrose, Johns Hopkins University
Michael Reiter, University of North Carolina
R. Sekar, Stony Brook University
Micah Sherr, University of Pennsylvania
Anil Somayaji, Carleton University
Angelos Stavrou, George Mason University
Patrick Traynor, Pennsylvania State University
Leendert van Doorn, AMD
Wietse Venema, IBM Research
Xiaolan (Catherine) Zhang, IBM Research

Invited Talks Committee
Bill Aiello, University of British Columbia
Angelos Keromytis, Columbia University
Avi Rubin, Johns Hopkins University

Poster Session Chair
Carrie Gates, CA Labs

Work-in-Progress Reports (WiPs) Session Chair
Hao Chen, University of California, Davis

Next page

?Need help?

Last changed: 28 Jan. 2008 ch

USENIX Security '08 Index