Check out the new USENIX Web site.

Call for Papers

Symposium Overview

Important Dates

Symposium Organizers

Symposium Topics

Refereed Papers & Awards

Tutorials, Invited Talks, WiPs, and BoFs

How and Where to Submit Refereed Papers

Security 2000 Exhibition

  Call for Papers in PDF Format


Program Co-Chairs
Steven Bellovin, AT&T Labs--Research
Greg Rose, QUALCOMM Australia

Program Committee
Carl Ellison, Intel Corporation
Ian Goldberg, UC Berkeley
Peter Gutmann, University of Auckland
Trent Jaeger, IBM T.J.Watson Research Center
Markus Kuhn, University of Cambridge
Marcus Leech, Nortel
Alain Mayer, Lucent Technologies, Bell Laboratories
Avi Rubin, AT&T Labs--Research
Jeff Schiller, MIT
Jonathan Trostle, Cisco
Wietse Venema, IBM T.J.Watson Research Center
Dan Wallach, Rice University
Tara Whalen, Communications Research Centre Canada
Elizabeth Zwicky

Invited Talks Coordinator
Win Treese, Open Market Inc.

Next page


?Need help? Use our Contacts page.
Last changed: 5 Jan. 2000 jr
Symposium index
Event calendar