Check out the new USENIX Web site.
NetEcon '10 Banner

OSDI '10

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Vancouver, BC, Canada, for NetEcon '10!
Check out the online proceedings of the workshop program.

NetEcon '10 was held in conjunction with the 9th USENIX Symposium on Operating Systems Design and Implementation (OSDI '10), October 4–6, 2010.


Program Co-Chairs
Mike Dahlin, University of Texas at Austin
Milan Vojnovic, Microsoft Research

Program Committee
Yiling Chen, Harvard University
Peter Druschel, Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Sharon Goldberg, Boston University and Microsoft Research
Ramesh Johari, Stanford University
Robert Kleinberg, Cornell University
Arvind Krishnamurthy, University of Washington
Jinyang Li, New York University
Laurent Massoulie, Thomson Research Paris
Vishal Misra, Columbia University
Thomas Moscibroda, Microsoft Research
Dan Rubenstein, Columbia University
Arun Venkataramani, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Edmund Yeh, Yale University
Haifeng Yu, National University of Singapore

Steering Committee
John Chuang, University of California, Berkeley
Nick Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology
Joan Feigenbaum, Yale University
Daniel Grosu, Wayne State University
David Parkes, Harvard University
Emin Gün Sirer, Cornell University
Pavlos Spirakis, University of Patras
Milan Vojnovic, Microsoft Research


?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 4 Oct. 2010 jp