Check out the new USENIX Web site.
Thanks to those of you who joined us in Cambridge, MA, for NetDB '07!
The online proceedings are now available.
Note: Until a year after the workshop, the full refereed papers are available only to USENIX members. When accessing restricted papers, remember to use your member number or login name as your userid. Not a USENIX member? Join today!


Program Chairs
Brian Cooper, Yahoo! Research
Nick Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology

Program Committee
Divykant Agrawal, and University of California, Santa Barbara
Bobby Bhattacharjee, University of Maryland
Joan Feigenbaum, Yale University
Joe Hellerstein, University of California, Berkeley
Gianluca Iannaccone, Intel Research
Zach Ives, University of Pennsylvania
Farnam Jahanian, University of Michigan
Donald Kossmann, ETH Zürich
Nick Koudas, University of Toronto
Jay Lepreau, University of Utah
Miron Livny, University of Wisconsin
Boon Thau Loo, University of Pennsylvania
Muthu Muthukrishnan, Rutgers University
Beng Chin Ooi, National University of Singapore
Tamer Ozsu, University of Waterloo
Konstantina Papagiannaki, Intel Research Cambridge
Yannis Papakonstantinou, University of California, San Diego
Vern Paxson, International Computer Science Institute
Neil Spring, University of Maryland
Jun Yang, Duke University

Steering Committee
Hari Balakrishnan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ugur Cetintemel, Brown University
Michael Franklin, University of California, Berkeley
Ramesh Govindan, University of Southern California
John Jannotti, Brown University
Cyrus Shahabi, University of Southern California

NetDB '07 was co-located with the 4th USENIX Symposium on Networked Systems Design & Implementation (NSDI '07), which took place April 11–13, 2007.

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 11 April 2007 ch