Check out the new USENIX Web site.

Program Chair
Paul Anderson, University of Edinburgh

Program Committee
Charlie Catlett, NSF Teragrid Project
William Cheswick, AT&T Labs–Research
Alva Couch, Tufts University
Æleen Frisch, Exponential Consulting
Peter Baer Galvin, Corporate Technologies, Inc.
Andrew Hume, AT&T Labs–Research
William LeFebvre, Independent Consultant
Adam Moskowitz, Menlo Computing
Sanjai Narain, Telcordia Technologies
Melanie Rieback, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Kent Skaar, Bladelogic
Chad Verbowski, Microsoft Research

Invited Talks Coordinators
Rudi van Drunen, Competa IT/Xlexit
Doug Hughes, D.E. Shaw Research, LLC

Workshops Coordinator
Lee Damon, University of Washington

Guru Is In Coordinators
Philip Kizer, Estacado Systems
John "Rowan" Littell, California College of the Arts

Hit the Ground Running Track Coordinator
Adam Moskowitz, Menlo Computing

Work-in-Progress Reports and Posters Coordinator
Brent Hoon Kang, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

The USENIX Association Staff

?Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 5 Nov. 2007 ch