Check out the new USENIX Web site.


 LISA '06 Home
 Conference Overview
 Important Dates/Contact Information
 Conference Organizers
 Refereed Papers
 Training Program
 Invited Talks and Guru Sessions
 Workshops, WiPs, and BoFs
 Suggested Topics
 Sponsorship and Exhibit Opportunities

Call for Papers
in PDF Format

LISA '06 Call for Papers


Program Chair
William LeFebvre, Independent Consultant

Program Committee
Narayan Desai, Argonne National Laboratory
Peter Galvin, Corporate Technologies, Inc.
Trey Harris,
John "Rowan" Littell, California College of the Arts
Adam Moskowitz, Upromise, Inc.
Mario Obejas, Raytheon
Tom Perrine, Sony Computer Entertainment America
W. Curtis Preston, GlassHouse Technologies
Amy Rich, Tufts University
Marc Staveley, SOMA Networks, Inc.
Rudi Van Drunen, Leiden Cytology and Pathology Labs
Alexios Zavras, IT Consultant

Invited Talk Coordinators
David N. Blank-Edelman, Northeastern University CCIS
Doug Hughes, Global Crossing

Guru Is In Coordinator
Philip Kizer, Estacado Systems

Workshops Coordinator
Luke Kanies, Reductive Labs

Work-in-Progress Session Coordinator
Esther Filderman, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center

Next page

?Need help?

Last changed: 7 Aug. 2006 ch

LISA '06 Index