Check out the new USENIX Web site.
EVT/WOTE '09 Banner

USENIX Security '09

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Montreal, Canada, for EVT/WOTE '09!
The online proceedings are now available.

EVT/WOTE '09 was held in conjunction with the 18th USENIX Security Symposium (USENIX Security '09), August 10–14, 2009.


Program Co-Chairs
David Jefferson, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Joseph Lorenzo Hall, University of California, Berkeley/Princeton University
Tal Moran, Harvard University

Program Committee
Ben Adida, Harvard University
Michael Alvarez, California Institute of Technology
Josh Benaloh, Microsoft Research
Aaron Burstein, University of California, Berkeley
Joseph Calandrino, Princeton University
Rosario Gennaro, IBM Research
Aggelos Kiayias, University of Connecticut
Mark Lindeman, Bard College
Andy Neff
Lawrence Norden, New York University
Whitney Quesenbery, WQUsability
Eric Rescorla, RTFM, Inc.
Ron Rivest, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alon Rosen, Herzliya Interdisciplinary Center
Daniel Sandler, Rice University
Vanessa Teague, University of Melbourne
David Wagner, University of California, Berkeley
Ping Yee, Google

? Need help? Use our Contacts page.

Last changed: 20 Aug. 2009 jel