Thank You for Coming!

Thanks to those of you who joined us in Bellevue, WA, for EVT/WOTE '12!

As part of our commitment to open access, the papers from EVT/WOTE '12 are free and openly accessible via the Workshop Program's Web page. The audio, video, and slides are being posted as available. The workshop reports from ;login: are now online.

EVT/WOTE '12 was co-located with the 21st USENIX Security Symposium (USENIX Security '12), August 8–10, 2012.

Workshop Organizers

Program Co-Chairs

J. Alex Halderman, University of Michigan
Olivier Pereira, Université catholique de Louvain

Program Committee

Ben Adida, Mozilla
Josh Benaloh, Microsoft Research
Stephen Checkoway, Johns Hopkins University
Jeremy Clark, Carleton University
Jeremy Epstein, SRI International
Joseph Lorenzo Hall, New York University
James Heather, University of Surrey
Candice Hoke, C|M|Law, Cleveland State University
Sharon Laskowski, NIST
Tal Moran, IDC Herzliya
Eric Rescorla, RTFM, Inc.
Ronald L. Rivest, MIT EECS
Peter Y. A. Ryan, University of Luxembourg
Mark D. Ryan, University of Birmingham
Hovav Shacham, University of California, San Diego
Alexander Shvartsman, University of Connecticut
Philip B. Stark, University of California, Berkeley
Vanessa Teague, University of Melbourne
Melanie Volkamer, TU Darmstadt
David Wagner, University of California, Berkeley
Douglas Wikström, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm